Skindinavia The Makeup Primer Spray – Nyhet!

Nu finns den att köpa även i fullstor flaska, jag skrev tidigare om att jag fick en test med min senaste beställning….

Det finns två varianter varav den ena är för oil-control. Priset är $59 för en stor flaska.

Skindinavia_The_makeup_primer_spay

Originalet:

  • 83% of users agree: this is the best makeup primer they have ever used.
  • 93% of users agree: The Makeup Primer Spray makes skin feel noticeably smoother.
  • Silicone-free formula creates a light, breathable barrier between skin and makeup.
  • Helps to prevent redness, uneven skin tone and large pores.
  • Proven to reduce the need for touch-ups or blotting.
  • Formulated to be worn with or without makeup.
  • All Skindinavia products are paraben-free and hypoallergenic.
  • Cruelty-free.

Oil-control:

  • 89% of users said: this is the longest-lasting shine control product they have ever used.
  • 93% of users agree: The Makeup Primer Spray | Oil Control makes large pores appear less noticeable.
  • Helps prevent breakouts and clogged pores.
  • Proven to reduce the need for touch-ups or blotting.
  • Formulated to be worn with or without makeup.
  • All Skindinavia products are paraben-free and hypoallergenic.
  • Cruelty-free.

Jag använder ju ibland min vanliga setting spray även under make up och då blir det ju lite som en primer. Jag är lite osäker på vad som egentligen skiljer dessa mot den vanliga sprayen. Jag kan inte säga att jag märkte något mirakel direkt när jag testade denna primer, men visst ger den ett bättre resultat mot att inte använda primer alls. Jag såg inte heller någon skillnad på mina porer eller att jag fick mycket mindre fet hud till exempel. Men jag blir nyfiken ändå att köpa en fullstor flaska och prova lite mer för att säga vad jag egentligen tycker.

Kommentera

