Swatches – MaqPro Le Maquillage Professionel Multi-use palette Morag Ross

Eftersom jag inte hittade bra bilder själv på denna innan mitt köp så tänkte jag att jag skulle bidra med några egna! Förhoppningsvis kan de hjälpa någon!

I couldn’t find too many pictures of this palette before I bought it, so here are my own pic’s! Hopefully they can help someone.

moragross1

moragross2moragross3

Från vänster/From left = 117, C.1, 14, 124, TL3, C.R.

För mig är 124 något för mörk så jag måste blanda den med lite C.1 för att få rätt ton. C.R ser väldigt grön ut i paletten men blir mer gul/grön på huden. 117 är säkert perfekt för shading och C.1 för highlighting.

For me 124 is a little bit too dark, so I have to mix it with C.1 to get the perfect shade. C.R looks very green in the palette but on the skin it’s more yellow/green. 117 and C.1 are probably perfect for shading and highlighting.

 

Kommentera

